ACAL Elections 2018

On the 14th of June 2018, the Lebanese Association of the Insurance Companies ACAL elected 4 new members of its board of directors:

• Mr Elie Torbey (CLA).

• Mr George Matossian (Al Mashrek).

• Mr Oussama Salman (Groupmed).

• Mr Chady Issa (Mearco).

The board of directors consists of: Bancassurance (Mr Pierre Sebaalani), Allianz SNA (Mr Antoine Issa), Cumberland (Mr Rizk EL Khoury), Al Mashrek (Mr George Matossian), Groupmed (Mr Oussama Salman), CLA (MR Elie Torbey), Commercial (Mr Max Zakkar), United (Mr Roger Tabet), Trust Compass (Mr Mohamad Jebai), Mearco (Mr Chady Issa), Victoire (Mr Naji Sultanem), LCI (Mr Karim Nasrallah).